Onboarding emails and subsequent reminders are sent to users on a pre-determined basis, which can be edited in your Invitation Settings. For those that no longer wish to receive reminder emails, the invitation for that employee can be placed on "Mute". This stops future reminders from being sent to them.
- Click on your email address in the top right corner of the dashboard
- Select "Invite Users"
- Select "Past Invitations" under Invitation Settings
- On the following screen, locate the employee who wishes to be removed from reminders (you can filter by import date, name, and other criteria to help locate them)
- Click the checkbox under "Mute" to cease invitation reminders